Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee 2018-19

Prof. K. Ramamurthy Chairman (w.e.f.13-10-2009) lac@iitm.ac.in 22574251
Dr. Mahendra N. Jadhav Librarian and member Secretary librarian@iitm.ac.in 22574951

Members

Name of the Member Conatct Email Department
Dr. A. Sameen 4013 sameen@iitm.ac.in Aerospace Engg.
Dr. Abhijit Chaudhuri 4074 abhijit.chaudhuri@iitm.ac.in Applied Mech.
Prof. Nitish R Mahapatra 4128 nmahapatra@iitm.ac.in BioTech
Dr. Sridharakumar Narasimhan 4177 sridharkrn@iitm.ac.in Chemical Engg.
Prof. G. Sekar 4229 gsekar@iitm.ac.in Chemistry
Dr. Subhadeep Banerjee 4304 subhadeep@iitm.ac.in Civil Engg.
Dr. B. V. Raghavendra Rao 4381 bvrr@iitm.ac.in Comp. Sci. Engg.
Dr. Kavitha Arunachalam 4740 akavitha@iitm.ac.in Engg. Design
Dr. Kaushik Mitra 4411 kmitra@iitm.ac.in Elect. Engg.
Dr. Anindita Sahoo 4534 anindita@iitm.ac.in HSS
Dr. Rupashree Baral 4561 rupashree@iitm.ac.in DoMs
Dr. Sounaka Mishra 4627 sounak@iitm.ac.in MATH
Dr. Pallab Sinha Mahapatra 4692 pallab@iitm.ac.in Mech. Engg.
Dr. Sabita Sarkar 4755 sabita.sarkar@iitm.ac.in MME
Dr. Tarun K. Chandrayadula 4853 tkchandr@iitm.ac.in Ocean Engg.
Dr. Aravind G. 4863 garavind@iitm.ac.in Physics
Mr. Shiva Saketh Sanka 4540 sec_acaf@smail.iitm.ac.in Acad. Affair Secretary.
Mr. Srikanth Kotra 4548 sec_resaf@smail.iitm.ac.in Research Affiar Secretary.

Copyrights © 2017 IIT Madras Central Library. All rights reserved