Reconstituted LAC for the Year 2016

Chairman
Prof. K. Ramamurthy (w.e.f.13-10-2009)

e-mail: lac@iitm.ac.in;vivek@iitm.ac.in
Phone: 22574265



Member Secretary
Dr. Mahendra N. Jadhav

e-mail: librarian@iitm.ac.in
Phone: 22574951,4950

Name
Phone Email Department
Dr. A. Sameen 4013

sameen@iitm.ac.in

Aerospace Engineering
Dr. Abhijit Chaudhuri 4074 abhijit.chaudhuri@iitm.ac.in Applied Mechanics
Prof. Jayakrishnan A 4129 ajk@iitm.ac.in Biotechnology
Dr. Sridharakumar Narasimhan 4177 sridharkrn@iitm.ac.in Chemical Engineering
Dr. Sundargopal Ghosh 4230 sghosh@iitm.ac.in Chemistry
Dr. S T G Raghukant 4296 raghukanth@iitm.ac.in Civil Engineering
Dr. B. V. Raghavendra Rao 4381 bvrr@iitm.ac.in Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Kavitha Arunachalam 4740 akavitha@iitm.ac.in Engineering Design
Dr. Kaushik Mitra 4411 kmitra@ee.iitm.ac.in Electrical Engineering
Dr. Kalpana K. 4520 kkalpana@iitm.ac.in Humanities & Social Sciences
Dr. Madhumathi R
4565

rmm@iitm.ac.in

Management Studies
Dr. Sounaka Mishra 4627 sounak@iitm.ac.in Mathematics
Dr. Sateesh Gedupudi 4721 sateeshg@iitm.ac.in Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Sabita Sarkar 4755 sabita.sarkar@iitm.ac.in Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Dr. Tarun K Chandrayadula
4853

tkchandr@iitm.ac.in

Ocean Engineering
Dr. R. Nirmala 4888 nirmala@iitm.ac.in Physics
Mr. Sashank Vandrangi 8540 sec_acaf@smail.iitm.ac.in Academic Affairs Secretary
Mr. Srikanth Kotra 8548 sec_resaf@smail.iitm.ac.in

Research Affairs Secretary